AUB Libraries schedule (Dec 19, 2015 – Jan 25, 2016)

December 16, 2015

Kindly find below the AUB Libraries schedule from December 19, 2015 till January 25, 2016

JAFET LIBRARY

Saturday, December 19: 8:00am–5:00pm

Sunday, December 20: 12:00am–9:00pm

Monday-Tuesday, December 21-22: 8:00am-9:00pm

Wednesday, December 23: 8:00am-5:00pm

Thursday, December 24: 8:00am-5:00pm

Friday, December 25: Closed

Saturday, December 26: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, December 27: Closed

Monday-Wednesday: December 28-30: 8:00am-9:00pm

Thursday: December 31: 8:00am-5:00pm

Friday, January 1: Closed

Saturday, January 2: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, January 3: Closed

Monday-Tuesday, January 4-5: 8:00am-9:00pm

Wednesday, January 6: 8:00am-5:00pm

Thursday-Friday, January 7-8: 8:00am-9:00pm

Saturday, January 9: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, January 10: Closed

Monday-Friday, January 11-15: 8:00am-9:00pm

Saturday, January 16: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, January 17: Closed

Monday-Friday, January 18-22: 8:00am-9:00pm

Saturday, January 23: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, January 24: Closed

Monday, January 25 on: resume regular hours

 

ENGINEERING AND SCIENCE LIBRARIES

Saturday, December 19: 8:00am–5:00pm

Sunday, December 20: CLOSED

Monday-Tuesday, December 21-22: 8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday-Sunday, December 23-27: CLOSED

Monday-Thursday: December 28-31: 8:00am-5:00pm

Friday-Sunday, January 1-3: CLOSED

Monday-Tuesday, January 4-5: 8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday, January 6: CLOSED

From January 7 to January 24: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm and CLOSED on Saturdays and Sundays

Monday, January 25 on: resume regular hours

 

Share on: Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Leave a Reply